20 / 20 Hindsight Program

We recognize that we are standing on sacred land. This land which does not belong to us has been here before Toronto, before Canada, and has been home to millions of people both recognized and unrecognized by history.
We find ourselves in the traditional territory of many nations including the Mississaugas of the Credit, the Anishnabeg, the Chippewa, the Haudenosaunee and the Wendat peoples. We honour them with our words and we hope that we may do well by them with our actions by drawing attention to the issues that continue to plague them every single day.


Running Order:

  1. Matti McLean “Goodbye Art”

  2. Elizabeth Rose Morriss “The Queen”

  3. Eric Weiss “The Bag” 

  4. Stevie Lyons “Butterflag”

  5. Lauren Van Keren “Off menu” 

  6. Brontae Hunter “ The Wildflower” 

  7. Scott Marleau “Pieces”

  8. Miroki Tong “Model Citizen”

  9. Cassandra Wattsham “The Interview”

  10. Samantha Gosse “Turning”


  1. Ethan Chapman “Magic Man” 

  2. Holly Wyder “The Villain” 

  3. Ardavan Askari “Directing” 

  4. Andy Wang “Taking The Plunge” 

  5. Chris O’Bray “The Other One”

  6. Evan Harkai “The Riverside” 

  7. Sarah McCarthy “Couch” 

  8. Eric Benson “Dates” 

  9. Cassy Wagner “Driving on Eggshells”

  10. Jess Callaghan “Just Breathe”